Interfaith Center

 
 
 

Contact Us

Get in touch with us about your spiritual needs.

Phone

516.877.3113

Main Office Location

Interfaith Center
Ruth S. Harley University Center, Room 108
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

Meet Our Staff

Office Staff

Wendy-BadalaWendy Badala
Director of International Student Services and Interfaith Center
e – wbadala@adelphi.edu

 

 

Karishma D. Samaroo
Graduate Assistant
e – ksamaroo@adelphi.edu


Faith-Based Staff

The Interfaith Center houses the offices of several chaplains and the Adelphi Christian Fellowship. Serving all students on the Adelphi campus, the chaplains provide programs both on and off campus, are available for counseling during their office hours and conduct services on a weekly basis.

Catholic Chaplains

Father Ryan Creamer

Father Ryan Creamer
Catholic Chaplain
p – 516.877.3116
e – catholic@adelphi.edu

Paul Francisco
Catholic Campus Minister
p – 516.877.3116
e – pfrancisco@adelphi.edu

Jewish Chaplain

Rabbi-Glenn-JacobRabbi Glenn Jacob
Jewish Chaplain
p – 516.877.3115
e – gjacob@adelphi.edu

Muslim Chaplain

Brother-Abdin-ChandeBrother Abdin Chande
Muslim Chaplain
p – 516.877.3112
e – chande@adelphi.edu

Protestant Chaplain

Reverend-Michael-SniffenThe Very Reverend Michael Sniffen
Protestant Chaplain
p – 516.877.3114

Reverend-Michael-DelaneyReverend Michael Delaney
Protestant Chaplain
p – 516.877.3114

Lisa YuLisa Yu
Adelphi Christian Fellowship

 
Follow Adelphi Interfaith at:  
Clubs and Faith- Based Offices
Get an overview of Adelphi's religious services and student clubs.
Find out more information
Chapel Schedule
See the various opportunities for community worship at Adelphi.
Get the schedule
Find Us on Campus
View the interactive Garden City campus map to find the Interfaith Center and Chapel.
Find your way to us
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information